Terms and Conditions

KNIGHT GUARD "Tactical Equipment" reserves the right to change or adapt terms and conditions based on internal guidelines and international regulations.

General Terms and Conditions of KNIGHTGUARD, Thurgauerstrasse 117 in 8152 Opfikon-Switzerland:

KNIGHTGUARD
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Opfikon-Switzerland
[email protected]
Phone Office 1: +41 (0) 44 829 23 66
Phone Office 2: +41 (0) 43 243 91 39

Value added tax ID: CHE-325.728.852


1. Subject of the contract

KNIGHTGUARD sells the customer (hereinafter referred to as "customer") specified goods in the online store to the following terms of delivery and sale (GTC).


2. Conclusion of contract

The contract between the client and KNIGHTGUARD only comes into effect through an order from the client and its acceptance by KNIGHTGUARD. The customer's order is placed in writing or via the Internet.


3. Product range

All information about the goods which the customer receives during the ordering process is non-binding. In particular, changes in design and technology which improve the functionality of a product, as well as errors in description, illustration and price quotation are reserved. All technical information on the individual goods is based on the manufacturer's specifications and is binding within this framework. All software products are subject to the license terms of the license owner or manufacturer. Furthermore, we point out that copying protected media with the aid of products and aids intended for this purpose may be punishable by law.


4. Terms of payment

All catalogue prices are guide prices which can be constantly adapted to the market. They are quoted in the respective national currency, depending on the marking, exclusive or inclusive of value added tax*, unpacked, unfranked ex warehouse. Transport and packaging costs will be charged separately. Payment must be made as indicated on the invoice medium. Articles which are the subject of a cash on delivery order are due for payment immediately after dispatch. In the event of refusal to accept the goods, the costs incurred until the goods are put back into storage shall be due for immediate payment. These will be invoiced in a separate document at the expense of the orderer/client.

*4.1 For items which are not subject to VAT due to export regulations, they are treated according to the valid export regulations. These articles are generally considered to be exclusive of VAT in the country of destination

*4.2 Advance payments will be immediately remitted in case of delivery delays of stock items, or unreasonable production delays on the part of item manufacturers on customer request. The client is entitled to the interest profit accrued in the meantime on KNIGHTGUARD's account by the advance payment amount. However, this must be done in writing when the referral data is given.

*4.3 Articles specially made or specially ordered for the customer exclude a withdrawal on the part of the customer. A withdrawal from the order of a special article can only take place in agreement with KNIGHTGUARD.


5. Terms of delivery

If in stock, the products will be delivered to the address provided by the customer immediately after receipt of payment. Exceptions are articles that have delivery times according to the publication. The delivery of the goods is carried out (ex loading ramp) at the customer's expense and risk, even if partial deliveries are made. In the event of externally visible damage to the ordered goods, claims will only be settled against a certificate from the respective carrier.


6. Retention of title

The supplied commodity/s remain up to the complete payment property of KNIGHTGUARD. The latter is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register if the customer is in default of payment of the purchase price. In case of non-payment in advance, refusal of acceptance and "End-of-Live" of ordered items KNIGHTGUARD is entitled to withdraw from the contract (declaration of withdrawal).


7. Right of return

The customer has the right within a period of 5 working days to revoke the conclusion of the contract with reasons and to return the goods. The delivered goods must be returned undamaged, functional, complete and in perfect original packaging with the completed return form and previously requested RMA number. If the previous conditions are not met, we charge a processing fee of CHF. 35.--/ €25.--. The right of return begins with receipt of the goods by the customer. The latter must bear the costs of the return shipment. The right to return printers, memory modules, processors, scanners, digital cameras, hard disks, PCs, PDAs, notebooks, books, consumables, data carriers and software is only valid if the original packaging is unopened. From the right of return generally excluded are paper as well as hygiene articles, clothing, download products and articles which l which have been specially made and/or specially ordered at the customer's request.

 

8. returned deliveries of goods

Deliveries of goods which are returned by the carrier for the reasons listed below will result in additional costs which must be borne by the customer.

*8.1 Reasons for return:
unclaimed
decline to accept
Unknown
Company expired
Address insufficient
Departed without address information
Moved away

*8.2 Additional costs:
with prepayment SFr. 15.50 for 2nd dispatch (incl. return charges). These costs will be added to the costs already incurred. Excluded from this procedure are customer-specific ordered or manufactured articles, according to Art. 7.

 

9. Warranty for defects and liability

For all products offered in the catalogue the guarantee period is 12 months from the date of purchase (for ballistic protection products 5 years on the ballistic protection insert), unless otherwise stated (batteries & accumulators 6 months). Products will be repaired or replaced free of charge provided that the defect is reported in writing by the customer within the warranty period. The guarantee expires if changes or repairs are made to the goods without written consent from KNIGHTGUARD. As far as the legal regulations allow, liability for damages is excluded. In particular, KNIGHTGUARD is not liable for damages caused by improper use or natural wear and tear, or for damages that did not occur to the delivered item itself (consequential damages).

Further guarantee is shown separately and leads to the extension of the guarantee period to the specially shown period.


10. Intellectual property

KNIGHTGUARD reserves all rights for every design, text and graphics on their websites. Copying or any other reproduction of the entire website or parts of it is not permitted. All other trademarks, product names or company names or logos cited on this website are the sole property of the respective entitled parties/owners. Die Waren Treuhand reserves the property rights and copyrights to illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents. Before passing them on to third parties, the customer requires the express, written consent of the goods Treuhand.

 

11. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

These GTC and the contracts concluded on the basis of these GTC are subject to Swiss law, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG). Place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

 

12. Final provisions

With the sale of the goods specified in the Online Store of KNIGHTGUARD the AGB in their at the time of the respective conclusion of a contract valid version is exclusively valid. These terms and conditions shall apply in particular even if they differ from those of the customer. In addition, the manufacturer's licence conditions enclosed with the data carrier and/or contained on it shall apply to the delivery of software. By opening the sealed data carrier, the customer expressly acknowledges the validity of these conditions. Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the legal validity of the remaining provisions. Furthermore, Die Waren Treuhand reserves the right to make changes to these GTC at any time.

 

13. Supplementary Provisions & Information for Non-Swiss Customers

We expressly point out that goods are for sale within the shop, which may not be used outside Switzerland. We would like to point out that it is the duty of the foreign customer to observe and comply with the legal regulations of his country!

 

14. Severability clause

Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions of Business be wholly or partially void and/or ineffective, the validity and/or effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected. The invalid and/or ineffective provisions shall be replaced by such a provision which comes closest to the economic purpose of the invalid and/or ineffective provision in a legally effective manner. The same applies to any gaps in the regulation.

 

15. Transfer of rights and obligations to contractual outsiders

KNIGHTGUARD reserves the right to transfer some or all of its rights and obligations under this Agreement to a third party or to have a third party exercise any of its rights and obligations under this Agreement.

 

16. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

This agreement is subject to Swiss law, excluding the UN and EU sales law, insofar as this does not conflict with any mandatory legal provisions. As far as there are no mandatory legal regulations to the contrary, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this agreement between a customer and KNIGHTGUARD is 8152 Opfikon (Switzerland).

 

Summary / Closure:

According to the Distance Selling Act, you have 14 days (10 working days) after receipt of the goods to return the ordered items according to our general terms and conditions. Excluded from this right are software products, CD's, DVD's, CR-ROM's, videos, which have been unsealed by you, goods/services specially manufactured and ordered for you, unless you discover defects. The right of return is exercised by applying for an RMA return number within the time limit and by sending the received goods. The purchase contract is thus cancelled and we will immediately refund the purchase price of the item(s) if it has already been paid.Knightguard, 8152 Opfikon

Status: June 2020

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

KNIGHT GUARD "Équipement tactique" se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'adapter les conditions générales en fonction des directives internes et des réglementations internationales.

Conditions générales de KNIGHTGUARD, Thurgauerstrasse 117 à 8152 Opfikon-Suisse :

 

KNIGHTGUARD

Thurgauerstrasse 117

8152 Opfikon-Suisse

[email protected]

Téléphone Bureau 1 : +41 (0) 44 829 23 66
Téléphone Bureau 2 : +41 (0) 43 243 91 39

Numéro d'identification de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée : CHE-325.728.852

 

1. Objet du contrat

KNIGHTGUARD vend au client (ci-après dénommé "client") les marchandises spécifiées dans la boutique en ligne aux conditions de livraison et de vente (CGV) suivantes.

 

2. Conclusion du contrat

Le contrat entre le client et KNIGHTGUARD ne prend effet que par une commande du client et son acceptation par KNIGHTGUARD. La commande du client est passée par écrit ou via Internet.

 

3. Gamme de produits

Toutes les informations sur les marchandises que le client reçoit au cours du processus de commande sont sans engagement. Sont notamment réservés les changements de conception et de technologie qui améliorent la fonctionnalité d'un produit, ainsi que les erreurs de description, d'illustration et de cotation de prix. Toutes les informations techniques sur les différents produits sont basées sur les spécifications du fabricant et sont contraignantes dans ce cadre. Tous les produits logiciels sont soumis aux conditions de licence du propriétaire ou du fabricant de la licence. En outre, nous rappelons que la copie de supports protégés à l'aide de produits et d'aides destinés à cette fin peut être punie par la loi.

 

4. Conditions de paiement

Tous les prix du catalogue sont des prix indicatifs qui peuvent être constamment adaptés au marché. Elles sont cotées dans la monnaie nationale respective, selon le marquage, hors ou y compris la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée*, non emballées, non classées, départ entrepôt. Les frais de transport et d'emballage seront facturés séparément. Le paiement doit être effectué comme indiqué sur le support de la facture. Les articles qui font l'objet d'un bon de livraison contre remboursement doivent être payés immédiatement après l'expédition. En cas de refus de réception des marchandises, les frais engagés jusqu'à la remise en stock des marchandises sont dus pour un paiement immédiat. Celles-ci seront facturées dans un document séparé aux frais du donneur d'ordre/client.

*4.1 Pour les biens qui ne sont pas soumis à la TVA en raison de la réglementation sur les exportations, ils sont traités conformément à la réglementation sur les exportations en vigueur. Ces articles sont généralement considérés comme étant hors TVA dans le pays de destination

*4.2 Les paiements anticipés seront immédiatement versés en cas de retard de livraison des articles en stock ou de retard de production déraisonnable de la part des fabricants d'articles à la demande du client. Le client a droit au bénéfice d'intérêt accumulé entre-temps sur le compte de KNIGHTGUARD par le montant du paiement anticipé. Toutefois, cela doit être fait par écrit lorsque les données de référence sont fournies.

*4.3 Les articles fabriqués ou commandés spécialement pour le client excluent un retrait de la part du client. Un retrait de l'ordre d'un article spécial ne peut avoir lieu qu'en accord avec KNIGHTGUARD.

 

5. Conditions de livraison

S'ils sont en stock, les produits seront livrés à l'adresse fournie par le client immédiatement après réception du paiement. Les exceptions sont les articles qui ont des délais de livraison en fonction de la publication. La livraison des marchandises est effectuée (ex rampe de chargement) aux frais et risques du client, même en cas de livraisons partielles. En cas de dommages visibles de l'extérieur sur les marchandises commandées, les réclamations ne seront réglées que sur la base d'un certificat du transporteur concerné.

 

6. Réserve de propriété

Les marchandises fournies restent la propriété de KNIGHTGUARD jusqu'au paiement complet. Ce dernier est autorisé à procéder à une inscription correspondante dans le registre de réserve de propriété si le client est en retard de paiement du prix d'achat. En cas de non-paiement anticipé, de refus d'acceptation et de "fin de vie" des articles commandés, KNIGHTGUARD est en droit de se retirer du contrat (déclaration de retrait).


7. Droit de retour

Le client a le droit, dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrables, de révoquer la conclusion du contrat avec motifs et de retourner la marchandise. Les marchandises livrées doivent être retournées intactes, fonctionnelles, complètes et dans un emballage d'origine parfait, accompagnées du formulaire de retour dûment rempli et du numéro RMA préalablement demandé. Si les conditions précédentes ne sont pas remplies, nous facturons des frais de traitement de CHF. 35.--/ €25.--. Le droit de retour commence à la réception de la marchandise par le client. Ce dernier doit prendre en charge les coûts de l'envoi de retour. Le droit de retour des imprimantes, modules de mémoire, processeurs, scanners, appareils photo numériques, disques durs, PC, PDA, ordinateurs portables, livres, consommables, supports de données et logiciels n'est valable que si l'emballage d'origine n'est pas ouvert. Du droit de retour sont généralement exclus le papier ainsi que les articles d'hygiène, les vêtements,


8. Livraisons de marchandises retournées

Les livraisons de marchandises qui sont renvoyées par le transporteur pour les raisons énumérées ci-dessous entraînent des frais supplémentaires qui doivent être supportés par le client.

*8.1 Raisons du retour :

  • non réclamé
  • refuser d'accepter
  • Inconnu
  • Société expirée
  • Adresse insuffisante
  • Départ sans indication d'adresse
  • Déménagement

*8.2 Coûts supplémentaires :

avec paiement anticipé de 15.50 CHF pour la 2ème expédition (frais de retour inclus)

Ces coûts seront ajoutés aux coûts déjà encourus. Sont exclus de cette procédure les articles commandés ou produits en fonction du client, conformément à l'article 7.

 

9. Garantie des défauts et responsabilité

Pour tous les produits proposés dans le catalogue, la période de garantie est de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat (pour les produits de protection balistique, 5 ans sur l'insert de protection balistique), sauf indication contraire (piles et accumulateurs, 6 mois). Les produits seront réparés ou remplacés gratuitement à condition que le défaut soit signalé par écrit par le client pendant la période de garantie. La garantie expire si des modifications ou des réparations sont effectuées sur les biens sans l'accord écrit de KNIGHTGUARD. Dans la mesure où les dispositions légales le permettent, la responsabilité pour les dommages est exclue. En particulier, KNIGHTGUARD n'est pas responsable des dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation ou par l'usure naturelle, ni des dommages qui ne sont pas survenus à l'objet livré lui-même (dommages indirects).

Une garantie supplémentaire est indiquée séparément et entraîne l'extension de la période de garantie à la période spécialement indiquée.

 

10. Propriété intellectuelle

KNIGHTGUARD se réserve tous les droits sur la conception, les textes et les graphiques de ses sites web. La copie ou toute autre reproduction de l'ensemble du site web ou de parties de celui-ci n'est pas autorisée. Toutes les autres marques, noms de produits ou noms de sociétés ou logos cités sur ce site web sont la propriété exclusive des ayants droit/propriétaires respectifs. Die Waren Treuhand se réserve les droits de propriété et les droits d'auteur sur les illustrations, les dessins, les calculs et autres documents. Avant de les transmettre à des tiers, le client doit obtenir l'accord écrit et explicite de la Treuhand.

 

11. Lieu de juridiction et droit applicable

Les présentes CG et les contrats conclus sur la base de ces CG sont soumis au droit suisse, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM). Le lieu de juridiction est Zurich.

 

12. Dispositions finales

Lors de la vente des marchandises spécifiées dans la boutique en ligne de KNIGHTGUARD, l'AGB dans sa version valable au moment de la conclusion du contrat respectif est exclusivement valable. Les présentes conditions s'appliquent notamment même si elles diffèrent de celles du client. En outre, les conditions de licence du fabricant jointes au support de données et/ou figurant sur celui-ci s'appliquent à la livraison du logiciel. En ouvrant le support de données scellé, le client reconnaît expressément la validité des présentes conditions. Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions générales sont ou deviennent nulles, la validité juridique des autres dispositions n'en est pas affectée. En outre, Die Waren Treuhand se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CG à tout moment.

 

13. Dispositions et informations complémentaires pour les clients non suisses

Nous rappelons expressément que les marchandises sont en vente dans le magasin et ne peuvent pas être utilisées en dehors de la Suisse. Nous tenons à souligner qu'il est du devoir du client étranger de respecter et de se conformer aux dispositions légales de son pays !


14. Clause de divisibilité

Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions générales de vente sont totalement ou partiellement nulles et/ou inefficaces, la validité et/ou l'efficacité des autres dispositions ou parties de ces dispositions n'en sont pas affectées. Les dispositions nulles et/ou inefficaces doivent être remplacées par une disposition qui se rapproche le plus possible de l'objectif économique de la disposition nulle et/ou inefficace d'une manière juridiquement efficace. Il en va de même pour les éventuelles lacunes du règlement.

 

15. Transfert de droits et d'obligations à des tiers contractuels

KNIGHTGUARD se réserve le droit de transférer tout ou partie de ses droits et obligations en vertu du présent accord à une tierce partie ou de faire en sorte qu'une tierce partie exerce l'un de ses droits et obligations en vertu du présent accord.

 

16. Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction

Le présent accord est soumis au droit suisse, à l'exclusion du droit des Nations unies et de l'UE en matière de vente, dans la mesure où il n'est pas en contradiction avec des dispositions légales impératives. En l'absence de dispositions légales impératives contraires, le lieu de juridiction exclusif pour tous les litiges découlant du présent accord entre un client et KNIGHTGUARD est 8152 Opfikon (Suisse).

 

Résumé / Clôture :

Conformément à la loi sur la vente à distance, vous disposez de 14 jours (10 jours ouvrables) après réception de la marchandise pour retourner les articles commandés selon nos conditions générales. Sont exclus de ce droit les logiciels, les CD, les DVD, les CR-ROM, les vidéos, qui ont été descellés par vous, les biens/services spécialement fabriqués et commandés pour vous, sauf si vous découvrez des défauts. Le droit de retour s'exerce en demandant un numéro de retour RMA dans le délai imparti et en envoyant les marchandises reçues. Le contrat d'achat est donc annulé et nous remboursons immédiatement le prix d'achat du ou des articles s'il a déjà été payé.


Knightguard, 8152 Opfikon

Statut: Juin 2020

 

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »